This year, 200 Tau Beta Pi Scholars were chosen from 328 applicants for undergraduate study during the 2012-13 academic year. Most winners will receive a cash award of $2,000 for his or her senior year of engineering study, and a few will receive $1,000 for one semester. All Tau Beta Pi Scholarships are awarded on the competitive criteria of high scholarship, campus leadership and service, and promise of future contributions to the engineering profession.

We are proud to announce that this year we had 5 members win scholarships. Matthew T. Stumbo (Aerospace Engineering) won the Kolff van Oosterwijk scholarship; Michael BaldwinJennifer Batryn, and Steven Bieri (all Mechanical Enginering) won Fife scholarships. Finally, Brittany J. Rogers (Biomedical Engineering) won a Forge scholarship. Congratulations!

Applications for 2013-14 are now online:

New users:

Return users: