Officers

2014-2015 Officers

President
Eric Magill
Major
BioMedical Engineering
Email
emagill@calpoly.edu
Vice President
Thomas Fenner
Major
Mechanical Engineering
Email
tfenner@calpoly.edu
Treasurer
Rachel Huettinger
Major
BioMedical Engineering
Email
rhuettin@calpoly.edu
Secretary
Eric Chen
Major
Electrical Engineering
Email
ekchen@calpoly.edu
Events Board
Jill Thetford
Major
Computer Engineering
Email
jthetfor@calpoly.edu
Faculty Advisors
Charles Birdsong
Helene Finger
Jim Meagher
Kathy Chen
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Materials Engineering
Email
cbirdson@calpoly.edu
hfinger@calpoly.edu
jmeagher@calpoly.edu
kcchen@calpoly.edu

Advertisements